Avondhu Blackwater Partnership Website

Contacts

Avondhu Blackwater Partnership Ltd The Showgrounds, Fermoy, Co. Cork, Ireland. tel. +353 (0)25 33411 fax. +353 (0)25 33422 Blackwater Community Connect Mary Allen at 025 33411 or mary@avondhublackwater.com Local and Community Development Programme Caitriona Horgan, Veronica Gubbins or Norma Roche at 025 33411 caitriona@avondhublackwater.com veronica@avondhublackwater.com norma@avondhublackwater.com Rural Development Programme 2007-2013 Dave Foley or Niall Walshe at 025 33411 dave@avondhublackwater.com niall@avondhublackwater.com Rural Social Scheme Marie O’Brien at 025 33411 marie@avondhublackwater.com Rural Transport Programme Damien Tobin at 025 33411 damien@avondhublackwater.com TÚS Ann Marie Tierney on 025 33411 annmarie@avondhublackwater.com Mobile App Dave Foley or Kirsty Tobin at 025 33411 dave@avondhublackwater.com