COVID-19 Supports

My Welfare

MyWelfare: Quick and Easy Online Application Process to apply for the Covid-19 Pandemic Unemployment Payment; Apply for Enhanced Illness Benefit for Covid-19 including for self-isolation cases; Apply for a jobseeker’s payment; and Request to close their Covid-19 Pandemic Unemployment Payment.

HSE Public Information Booklet

This helpful guide explains information about Ireland and Coronavirus (COVID-19

Information Helpline for Farmers

A new information helpline to assist farmers with their queries has been created in relation to current COVID-19 restrictions in place.

Support Organisations

The Wheel COVID 19 Community Outreach

COVID-19 Community Outreach (CCO) initiative, established to help communities across Ireland

Local Link Cork

If you are experiencing transport difficulties, contact Local Link Cork on 025 – 51454 or info@locallinkcork.ie

Le Cheile FRC, Mallow

Contact Le Cheile FRC on (022) 42439 or lecheilefrc@eircom.net

Avondhu Blackwater Contact Details

Due to the Coronavirus COVID-19, Avondhu Blackwater Partnership has closed our office in Castletownroche. We are continuing to operate remotely and you can find our contact details here.

 

Mary Allen mary@avondhublackwater.com 085 1068789

 

 Niall Walshe  niall@avondhublackwater.com  087 1852438
 Dave Foley  dave@avondhublackwater.com  087 3516527
Dave Clarke davec@avondhublackwater.com  086 8987194

 

John McCarthy  johnm@avondhublackwater.com  087 1228421
Mary Gubbins  maryg@avondhublackwater.com  086 8525992
Veronica Gubbins  veronica@avondhublackwater.com  087 0915811
Natasha Brosnan natasha@avondhublackwater.com 086 8899673 
Jerry Barrrett jerry@avondhublackwater.com   087 6181898
Vincent O’Flynn vincent@avondhublackwater.com   086 4112818
Paul Fleming  paul@avondhublackwater.com    086 0374367
Gary McCarthy gary@avondhublackwater.com     087 3195427
Danguole Klumbiene danguole@avondhublackwater.com  087 6912311

 

info@avondhublackwater.com